The annual finals and awards ceremony of the 5th "Dongsheng Cup" International Entrepreneurship Competition was held in Beijing Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science and Technology Park. After the preliminary rounds of the industry, the annual semi-finals, and the semi-finals of the international competitions, there were 6 players from the domestic competitions. Outstanding projects and 2 outstanding projects from the international competition area compete in the finals for the Million Entrepreneurship Award.

The Hong Kong Angel Investment Foundation assisted the conference in hosting Southeast Asian competitions, exploring Cambodia’s high-quality entrepreneurial projects, and was invited to be the judge of the finals. The Angel Investment Foundation signed a cooperation agreement with Beijing Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science and Technology Park to jointly incubate start-up projects and assist in the discovery of global tools. Potential start-up projects to develop the domestic market.

The competition is based in Beijing and has 6 major divisions in China. This competition has attracted 1,218 outstanding entrepreneurial projects at home and abroad. After the preliminary rounds of the industry, the annual semi-finals, and the semi-finals of the international competition, 8 from home and abroad are selected. Outstanding entrepreneurial projects are in the final competition and compete for the Million Entrepreneurship Award.

This year is under the joint guidance of the Employment Office of College Graduates of Beijing Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau, Beijing Science and Technology Cooperation Center, Haidian Park Management Committee of Zhongguancun Science Park, Beijing Graduate Employment Service Center, Haidian District Human Resources and Social Security Bureau , Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science Park Management Committee co-sponsored the 5th "Dongsheng Cup" International Entrepreneurship Competition, in the form of "normalization" to recruit global projects, based on the five major industries to compare industries. Recruitment projects cover the five major industries of cultural creativity, Internet/TMT, medical and health, smart hardware and new energy/new materials, forming a project recruitment-entrepreneurship training camp-sub-industry preliminary competition-annual semifinals-international semi-finals-annual finals system.

The organizing committee of the competition also created a content-rich entrepreneurial training activity with the theme of "Entrepreneurship Training" for entrepreneurs. Invite a number of entrepreneurial mentors to help entrepreneurs from the six aspects of branding, financing, marketing, human resources, business models, and teams, and create a platform for entrepreneurs to have zero-distance contact with large and high-quality enterprises in the industry. On the day of the event, after the preliminary rounds of the industry, the annual semi-finals and the semi-finals of the international competition, 6 outstanding projects from the domestic competition and 2 outstanding projects from the international competition competed in the finals and competed for the Million Entrepreneurship Award. There will be 1 special prize and several first prizes, second prizes and third prizes in this competition. The special prize projects will receive 1 million yuan entrepreneurship award, free company registration address, free entrepreneurial space and other rewards, and other award-winning projects will also receive Different forms of rewards such as bonuses.

The competition gathered 10 investment experts as the main judges of the finals, namely Shen Weiquan, founder and chairman of Angel Investment Foundation, Zhao Chunlin, general manager of Anlong Fund, Zhang Wei, general manager of Gobi Ventures, and Guan Jifeng, founding partner of Tianfeng Capital , Yuanhang Capital founding partner Wang Xinhe, Inno Angel Fund founding partner Deng Yongqiang, Youtou Space founder Dai Ruihong, Chuangshi Capital founder Tang Xudong, Kaifu Capital founder Zhou Yiyang, Rocket Internet Global Founder Capital China Simon Hornstein, head of the district.

The competition also invited 10 special reviewers composed of venture capital institutions such as Shunwei Capital, Fortune Venture Capital, and TusStar, and a public review panel composed of 10 park enterprise representatives, incubators/venture investment institutions, from the Arctic Platform guests from Guangchuang Ventures, Longmen Ventures, Jiuding Fund and other institutions, as well as representatives from the University of International Business and Economics, Renmin University of China, Beijing Forestry University and other universities, from Jinglong Deyuan Industrial Investment Group Co., Ltd., Guests from the Bank of Beijing Dongsheng Science and Technology Park Branch, as well as more than 40 media outlets including exclusive strategic cooperation venture capital media buds and exclusive live broadcast platform Fengqi Tea House, attended the conference with more than 200 people.

After the sincere wishes from the leaders of the organizer, the competition officially started. This year's competition adopts a new drawing order to fully guarantee the fairness and openness of the competition. One by one, the prestigious VCRs started the roadshows of the contestants. The contestants completed the project roadshow in 6 minutes, and the judges asked questions in 8 minutes. Then the platform guests came to the stage to canvass votes. The last 30 main judges, specially invited judges and public judges scored and scored on the spot. The results were announced on the spot, and the atmosphere was tense and fierce, and the score was exciting.

Transcritical CO2 heat pump-high-efficiency heating technology in extremely cold areas (below)


Learn about AR smart glasses (pictured below)


SkyCool Systems (picture below)


Nabot Robot Control System (picture below)


Qingfeng era (below)


Yueyou (picture below)


ESTBIKE (picture below)


China Package Internet of Things (picture below)

After many levels of voting and scoring, in the end, the ultra-high-speed continuous 3D printing process project from Beijing Qingfeng Times won the grand prize, and won the 1 million yuan entrepreneurial award, as well as free company registration address, free entrepreneurial space and other rewards. .

Qingfeng era takes the dual research and development of 3D printing equipment and innovative materials as the core, and uses extremely fast liquid molding to greatly improve the precision of 3D printing and reduce equipment production costs. The most incredible thing is to increase the existing 3D printing speed. About 100 times, it currently belongs to the world's top level. In terms of materials, it also involves multi-dimensional products that are conductive, stretchable, wearable, and food-grade. In a true sense, it has the feasibility of industrial promotion in multiple subdivisions.

First prize: China Package Internet of Things (picture below)

Second prize: SkyCool Systems and Nabot Robot Control System (picture below)


Third prize: sharing of ESTBIKE, AR smart glasses, Yueyou and transcritical CO2 heat pump (picture below)

Another 6 projects won the Most Innovative Creativity Award, and the competition also has an award for excellent recommending institutions, which aims to encourage more venture capital institutions/incubators to recommend excellent entrepreneurial projects to the "Dongsheng Cup". (The following figure)

第五屆「東升杯」國際創業大賽年度總決賽暨頒獎典禮在北京中關村東升科技園舉行,經過分行業初賽、年度復賽、國際賽區半決賽的層層選拔,最終,來自國內賽區的6個優秀項目及來自國際賽區的2個優秀項目角逐總決賽,爭奪百萬創業大獎。

香港天使投資基金會協助大會承辦東南亞賽區賽事,發掘柬埔寨優質創業項目,並獲邀擔任總決賽評審,天使投資基金會更與北京中關村東升科技園簽訂合作協議,聯合孵化初創項目,協助發掘全球具潛力的初創項目發展國內市場。

大賽以北京為主賽區,國內設置6大分賽區,本次大賽吸引了國內外1218個優秀創業項目參賽,經過分行業初賽、年度複賽、國際賽區半決賽的層層選拔,來自海內外的8個優秀創業項目進行最後的角逐,爭奪百萬創業大獎。

本屆由北京市人力資源和社會保障局大中專畢業生就業處、北京科技協作中心、中關村科技園區海淀園管理委員會聯合指導,北京市畢業生就業服務中心、海淀區人力資源和社會保障局、中關村東升科技園管委會聯合主辦的第五屆「東升杯」國際創業大賽,以「常態化」形式向全球項目展開招募,依據五大行業進行分行業比拼。招募項目涵蓋文化創意、互聯網/TMT、醫療健康、智能硬件和新能源/新材料五大行業,形成項目招募-創業訓練營-分行業初賽-年度復賽-國際賽區半決賽-年度總決賽的賽事體系。

大賽組委會還為創業選手們打造了以「創業培訓」為主題,內容豐富的創業培訓活動。邀請多位創業導師,從品牌、融資、營銷、人力資源、商業模式、團隊六大方面為創業者們提供幫助,為創業者打造與業內大型優質企業零距離接觸的平台。活動當天,經過分行業初賽、年度復賽、國際賽區半決賽的層層選拔,最終,來自國內賽區的6個優秀項目及來自國際賽區的2個優秀項目角逐總決賽,爭奪百萬創業大獎。本次大賽設特等獎1名及一等獎、二等獎、三等獎若干,特等獎項目將獲得100萬元創業大獎、免費公司註冊地址、免費創業空間等獎勵,其他獲獎項目也將獲得獎金等不同形式的獎勵。

大賽聚集了10位投資大咖作為總決賽的主評審嘉賓,分別為天使投資基金會創辦人及主席沈偉銓、安龍基金總經理趙春林、戈壁創投總經理張威、天峰資本創始合夥人關繼峰、元航資本創始合夥人王新河、英諾天使基金創始合夥人鄧永強、優投空間創始人代瑞紅、創勢資本創始人湯旭東、愷富資本創始人周軼洋、Rocket Internet全球創始人資本中國區負責人Simon Hornstein。

大賽還邀請到了10位由順為資本、達晨創投、啟迪之星等創投機構組成的特邀評審和由10位園區企業代表、孵化器/創投機構組成的大眾評審嘉賓團,來自北極光創投、隆門創投、九鼎基金等機構的月臺嘉賓們,還有來自對外經濟貿易大學、中國人民大學、北京林業大學等高校代表,來自京龍德緣實業投資集團股份有限公司、北京銀行東升科技園支行的嘉賓,以及獨家戰略合作創投媒體新芽和獨家直播平臺鳳岐茶社等40餘家媒體,參會人數200餘人。

在主辦方領導誠摯的祝願後,比賽正式開始。本屆大賽採用全新的抽籤順序,充分保證大賽的公平公正公開。一個個先聲奪人的VCR開啟了選手們的路演,選手在6分鐘內完成項目路演,8分鐘的評委提問環節,隨後月臺嘉賓上臺拉票,最後30位主評委、特邀評委及大眾評委現場打分並當場公佈結果,現場氣氛緊張而激烈,比分扣人心弦。

跨臨界CO2熱泵-極寒地區高效採暖技術 (下圖)


悉見AR智能眼鏡 (下圖)


SkyCool Systems(下圖)


納博特機器人控制系統 (下圖)


清鋒時代 (下圖)


悅優 (下圖)


ESTBIKE (下圖)


中包物聯網 (下圖)

經過層層投票打分,最終,來自北京的超高速連續3D列印成型工藝項目清鋒時代,摘得特等獎的桂冠,並獲得100萬元創業大獎,以及免費公司註冊地址、免費創業空間等獎勵。

清鋒時代以3D列印設備和創新材料的雙重研發為核心,利用極速液態成型的方式將3D列印的精細程度大幅提高、設備生產成本縮減,最不可思議的是將現有3D列印速度提高了100倍左右,目前屬於全球頂尖的水準。而在材料方面,也是涉及到可導電、可拉伸、可穿戴、食品級的多維度產品,真正意義上具備多細分領域產業化推廣的可行性。

一等獎:中包物聯網 (下圖)

二等獎:SkyCool Systems和納博特機器人控制系統 (下圖)


三等獎:ESTBIKE、悉見AR智能眼鏡、悅優和跨臨界CO2熱泵分享 (下圖)

另有6個項目獲得最具創新創意獎,大賽更設有優秀推薦機構獎,旨在鼓勵更多的創投機構/孵化器向“東升杯”推薦優秀的創業項目。(下圖)

zh_HK繁體中文