The "Flying Dragon Tengda Middle School Student Entrepreneurship Competition" is organized by the Tenglong Youth Chamber of Commerce and the Education Bureau Business School Cooperation Program. The competition attracted more than 20 teams of high school students from all districts in Hong Kong to participate. The event not only hopes that students derive business concepts, but also organizes a number of special workshops, as well as through street volunteer services, so that students can understand social issues and find social needs, which is extremely meaningful.

The Angel Investment Foundation has been invited to serve as the judging panel for the final day for the second consecutive year. The jury also includes Mr. Peng Yaojia, Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Jardine Matheson, Ms. Ye Zhenzhen, Chief Executive Officer of Urban Spring, Mr. Chen Gangxiong, Co-founder of E-Banner, and Smart Market Mr. Lu Yukun, Director and Chief Operating Officer of Planning Consultants Co., Ltd.

Participating students specially visited different places to prepare for the planning and writing of business plans. Among them, students from the Hong Kong Youth Service Jockey Club Tianping Integrated Youth Service Center won the championship with a multi-functional water bottle. The uniqueness of the multifunctional water bottle is convenient for users, and it can also promote environmentally friendly drinking habits to urbanites, which has been recognized by the review!

The second runner-up was won by students from the Fengcai Middle School team. They used a new mobile app solution to solve the problem of venues and improved cooking skills for "novices in cooking"; as for the second runner-up, Liang Shizhi College, the concept of renting clothes, shoes, socks, and accessories is the concept , To promote environmental protection.

「飛龍騰達中學生創業比賽」由騰龍青年商會及教育局商校合作計劃舉辦,賽事吸引超過20隊來自全港各區的高中生參加。活動不僅希望學生衍生商業概念,更特別舉辦多個工作坊,兼透過街頭義工服務,讓學生從中了解社會問題及尋找社會所需,極有意義。

天使投資基金會連續二年獲邀擔任決賽日的評審,評審團亦包括怡和控股副行政總裁彭耀佳先生、Urban Spring 行政總裁葉蓁蓁小姐、E-Banner 共同創辦人陳剛雄先生及智營市場策劃顧問有限公司董事及營運總監陸煜堃先生。

參賽學生特意走訪不同地方,為籌劃及撰寫企業計劃書做足準備,其中來自香港青少年服務處賽馬會天平綜合青少年服務中心的同學,以多功能水樽為題創作的企劃方案奪得冠軍。多功能水樽的獨特性方便用家,更可以向都市人推廣環保飲用習慣,獲評審肯定!

亞軍則由風采中學隊伍的同學奪得,他們憑嶄新手機程式的方案,為「煮食新手」解決在場地及改善廚藝的問題;至於季軍梁式芝書院,以租借衫褲鞋襪、飾物為概念,推動環保。

zh_HK繁體中文
en_GBEnglish zh_HK繁體中文