The Alibaba War of the Gods Global Maker Contest started in 2015. It is a series of events for the global maker community of Alibaba Group. It unites many countries and regions around the world, well-known media from around the world, well-known venture capital institutions, dozens of The world’s top partners have jointly created an "Internet"-based elite team entrepreneurship competition.

In 2018, the "Belt and Road" Alibaba Battle of the Gods will unite 40 competition regions around the world, using "one game, one meeting, one college" as the carrier, to create a new concept of "one question, one game, one ecology", and use a more mature attitude to help Makers present themselves on a world-class stage.

The Shenzhen City Tournament and the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Regional Tournament will be co-hosted by Alibaba and InnoSpace. As one of the partners, the Angel Investment Foundation will allocate 20 million Hong Kong dollars to provide new investors in the award-winning projects with a repurchase guarantee of up to 70% at the original price. Fight for the common entrepreneurial and innovative spirit of the world.

"Alibaba War of the Gods Global Maker Competition" was born in the top six in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao. Won the award-winning project "MADGaze" of the first Hong Kong Enterprise Capital Matchmaking Contest hosted by the Hong Kong Angel Investment Foundation in May this year. It also represented Hong Kong and entered the global finals as the first place. In addition, it won the first "Australia China Zhiyuan" Innovation in May this year. Entrepreneurship competition and the "Nano Silver Flexible Touch" project that represented Macau's participation was pushed into the global finals in third place.

The roadshow projects selected in the final 11 include:

Gome Technology

JiMu Technology is the top 3D display marketing service provider in China. It is committed to improving the efficiency of omni-channel information transmission and the value of traffic through the use of Web3D, WebAR and other technologies. The company has the most advanced Web3D display technology in China, which can serve all-scene commodity 3D display needs, including online PCs, mobile terminals, WeChat, H5, offline exhibitions, stores, etc.

HoneyComb honeycomb building blocks

HoneyComb is a set of magnetic electronic blocks (Electronic blocks), which can complete the circuit construction like Lego splicing blocks without real code writing. All functions are built into blocks and all technical difficulties are hidden. No need to program, break away from the screen, and return to building learning of physical logic. Let people focus more on creativity instead of learning about electronic principles. We firmly believe that everyone is a creator, you just lack the right set of tools.

Neighboring to raise a car

Neighboring to increase the car, integrate with the existing auto service shops in the market, provide them with Internet tools, install smart key cabinets in the parking lots around the auto service stores, expand the business scope and business hours of the auto service stores; use offline entities and key cabinets as car owners Provide car service without door-to-door.

Pear Fog shared fog calculation

Pear focuses on future-oriented fog computing technology, enabling billions of smart devices to easily share idle computing, storage, bandwidth and other resources. Following the philosophy of XaaS (X-as-a-service), combined with the paradigm of crowdsourcing, and condensing with the sharing economy, Pear allows a subset of fog technology to land. Pear Fog is not only a resource pool spanning the network center to the edge, but also a new type of P2P system that provides PaaS platforms and SaaS services. Among them, Fog CDN helps companies reduce content distribution costs and improve quality in a transparent and Web-friendly way, while helping end users to gain revenue through sharing.

Xiong Xiaomi-AI Marketing Robot

Guxiong Technology is an innovation funded enterprise by the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Commission, an industry-leading developer of artificial intelligence speech and trademark recognition. It is committed to leading the breakthrough of artificial intelligence core "deep learning" technology and building artificial intelligence on artificial intelligence speech and trademark recognition technology. And big data analysis industry solutions, so that every enterprise has its own AI. The next product Xiong Xiaomi's WeChat AI marketing robot has been widely used in domestic commercial applications. Real estate partners include TusHoldings Group, shopping mall partners include Sea World, Coastal City, etc., and self-media partners include Shenzhen Chaolife, Shenzhen Consumer Map, etc. E-commerce partners have praises and so on.

Yimiyun Station

Shenzhen Yimiyunzhan Technology Co., Ltd. is a modern catering management enterprise focusing on food industry technology. The company's core team has nearly two decades of industry accumulation in catering supply chain management, and is committed to the development and realization of top-notch food modernization. As the pioneer of personalized dining on campus, Yimi Cloud Station takes the needs of students as its core, deeply integrates mobile Internet, Internet of Things, big data, and cloud computing technology, relying on a multi-point distribution model, and a gourmet intelligent dining cabinet closest to consumers and openness. Food R&D platform to create a smart campus catering that is socially secure, parents can rest assured, and children are happy, and let love accompany growth.

Smart testing station

The "Smart Inspection Station" takes motor vehicle owners and vehicle rear platforms as the main target users, and is committed to building the country's largest Internet + vehicle inspection service platform. It has established a high-coverage and standardized annual inspection service network by connecting various regional inspection stations. Through the combination of online and offline, the traffic management business handling mode and efficiency have been pushed forward "a big step", providing car owners with a convenient and lightweight annual inspection experience. At the same time, the inspection station has extended its business to create an integrated inspection site, based on the operation of the inspection station, and the annual inspection as the flow entrance, extending to the second-hand car identification evaluation and transaction chain.

YouSayIDo Cloud Platform

The YouSayIDo cloud platform carries IM chat robots, TM phone robots, and RM physical robots to achieve task-driven skills, business domain flow-style multi-round dialogue and an intelligent recommendation system. Data products are composed of intent analysis, label portrait, work order process, knowledge graph, etc., which are composed of question-and-answer-driven, business work-order-driven, data-driven, algorithm-driven and idea-driven to realize the business. YouSayIDo is an AI company that loads corporate data into robots to automate the sales process. In industries such as real estate, finance, and communications, AI algorithms are used to connect business scenarios and data to achieve subversive increase in revenue and reduce expenditure.

Mamabao Technology

Mamabao Technology (English name: MamaHelpers Technologies, hereinafter referred to as "Mamabao") was established in 2017 and is headquartered in Hong Kong, China. It has offices in Mainland China, the Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, and Myanmar. It is the world's largest foreign domestic helper The online and B2B employment platform now has 220,000+ users, and the Facebook community covers 500,000+ foreign domestic helpers. We are committed to innovating the existing methods of hiring foreign domestic helpers, increasing industry transparency, and improving the relationship between employers, foreign domestic helpers and employment agencies.

Yingfei

Enterprise-level IT e-commerce platform-Yingfei.com, provides enterprises and institutions with professional and standardized IT products, services and solutions, relying on optimized supply chain systems to provide agile and efficient professional services, and increase great value for the growth of enterprises Empowerment.

Torspeesen differential

Aici Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological research and development enterprise established in August 2015, focusing on R&D and experimentation in the fields of machinery, transmission, automation, etc. In 2017, it made breakthroughs in the core technology of automotive four-wheel drive and successfully researched and developed Developed a torque-speed dual-sensitivity limited-slip differential, and obtained a number of patents for Torspeesen differentials.

阿里巴巴諸神之戰全球創客大賽起於2015年,是阿里巴巴集團的面向全球創客群體的系列賽事,聯合全球多個國家和地區,全球外知名媒體、全球知名創投機構、數十家全球頂級合作夥伴共同打造基於「互聯網」的精英團隊創業大賽。

2018年「一帶一路」阿里巴巴諸神之戰將聯合全球40個賽區,以「一賽一會一學院」為載體,打造「一題一局一生態」新概念,用更加成熟的姿態來幫助創客們在世界級的舞台上展示自己。

深圳城市賽和粵港澳區域賽將由阿里巴巴與InnoSpace聯合主辦,天使投資基金會作為合作伙伴之一,更撥出2,000萬港元,為獲獎項目的新投資者提供高達70%原價回購擔保,一起為全世界共同的創業創新精神而戰。

“阿里巴巴諸神之戰全球創客大賽”粵港澳區誕生六強。勝出今年五月由香港天使投資基金會主辦的首屆香港企業資本對接大賽得獎項目”MADGaze”亦代表香港參賽並以首名晉身全球總決賽,另外勝出今年五月首屆“澳中致遠”創新創業大賽、獲推送代表澳門參賽的“納米銀柔性觸控”項目,以第三名晉身全球總決賽。

入選最後11強的路演項目包括:

及目科技

及目科技是國內頂尖的3D展示營銷服務商,致力於通過Web3D、WebAR等技術的運用,提升全渠道的信息傳達效率和流量價值。公司擁有國內最領先的Web3D展示技術,可服務於全場景的商品3D展示需求,包括線上的PC、移動端、微信、H5,線下的展會、門店等。

HoneyComb蜂巢積木

HoneyComb是一套磁吸式的電子積木(Electronic blocks),可以像樂高拼接積木一樣完成電路的搭建而無需真實代碼的編寫。積木化所有的功能,隱藏所有的技術難點。不需要編程,脫離屏幕,回歸物理邏輯的搭建學習。讓人更多的將精力集中在創意上,而非電子原理的學習。我們堅信每個人都是創造者,你只是缺少一套正確的工具。

鄰加養車

鄰加養車,與市場已有的汽服店結合,為其提供互聯網工具,在汽服店周邊停車場鋪設智能鑰匙櫃,拓展汽服店業務範圍與營業時間;通過線下實體與鑰匙櫃為車主提供無需上門的汽車服務。

Pear Fog共享霧計算

Pear(梨享)專注於面向未來的霧計算技術,使數十億智慧設備能便捷地分享閒置的計算、存儲、帶寬等資源。遵從XaaS(X-即服務)的哲學,結合眾包的範式,以共享經濟凝聚,Pear讓霧技術的一個子集落地。Pear Fog不僅是跨越網絡中心到邊緣的資源池,也是新型的P2P系統,提供PaaS平台與SaaS服務。其中Fog CDN在以透明且Web友好的方式幫企業降低內容分發成本、提高質量的同時幫終端用戶通過分享獲取收益。

熊小秘——AI營銷機器人

谷熊科技是深圳市科創委創新資助企業 , 行業領先的人工智能語音和商標識別開發者,致力於引領人工智能核心」深度學習」技術突破,在人工智能語音和商標識別技術上構建人工智能和大數據分析行業解決方案,讓每一個企業都有自己的AI 。期下產品熊小秘微信AI營銷機器人已經在國內廣泛商業應用,房地產合作方有啓迪集團等,商場合作方有海上世界、海岸城等,自媒體合作方有深圳潮生活、深圳消費地圖等,電商合作方有有贊等。

一米雲站

深圳市一米雲站科技有限公司是專注食品工業科技的現代化餐飲管理企業。公司核心團隊具備近二十年餐飲供應鏈管理的行業積累,致力於頂尖的食品現代化研發及實現。作為校園個性化用餐開創者,一米雲站以學生需求為核心,深度融合移動互聯網、物聯網、大數據、雲計算技術,依託多點分布模式、最接近消費者的美食智能餐櫃和開放的食品研發平台,打造社會安心、家長放心、孩子開心的智慧校園餐飲,讓愛陪伴成長。

智慧檢測站

「智慧檢測站」以機動車車主和車後平台方為主要目標用戶,致力於打造國內最大的互聯網+汽車檢測服務平台,通過連接各區域檢測站建立了高覆蓋、規範化的年檢服務網絡,通過線上與線下相結合,將交管業務辦理模式和效率向前推進了「一大步」,為車主提供便捷輕量化的年檢體驗。同時檢測站通過自身業務延伸以打造綜合檢測一體化場所,以檢測站經營為基礎,年檢為流量入口,延伸至二手車鑒定評估及交易鏈。

YouSayIDo雲平台

YouSayIDo雲平台承載著IM聊天機器人、TM電話機器人、RM實體機器人,實現任務驅動技能、業務域流式多輪對話和智能推薦系統。數據產品由意圖分析、標籤畫像、工單流程、知識圖譜等,組成實現業務的問答驅動、業務工單驅動、數據驅動、算法驅動和想法驅動。YouSayIDo是把企業數據加載到機器人,實現銷售過程自動化的AI公司。在地產、金融、通信等行業通過AI算法連接業務場景與數據實現了顛覆性的增收節支。

媽媽寶科技

媽媽寶科技(英文名:MamaHelpers Technologies,以下簡稱「媽媽寶」)成立於2017年,總部位於中國香港,在中國內地、菲律賓、印度尼西亞、越南、緬甸等地設有辦公室,是全球最大的外傭網絡及B2B雇傭平台,現已有22萬+用戶,Facebook社群覆蓋人次50萬+外傭。我們致力於革新現有的外傭雇用方式,增加行業透明度,改善雇主、外傭及雇傭中介的關係。

鷹飛網

企業級IT電商平台-鷹飛網,為企事業單位提供專業化、標準化的IT產品、服務及解決方案,依託優化的供應鏈系統提供敏捷、高效的專業化服務,為企業成長提升巨大價值賦能。

Torspeesen差速器

愛磁科技(深圳)有限公司是一家成立於2015年8月的科技研髮型企業,專注於機械、傳動、自動化等領域的研發和實驗,2017年在汽車四驅核心技術領域取得突破,成功研發出扭矩速度雙敏感限滑差速器,獲得多項Torspeesen差速器的專利。